Annistown Road Baptist Church
 
 
 

About Us

Embracing all people, and leading them into a growing relationship with Jesus Christ

kyle-sudu-39200 (1).jpg

What you can expect

 

Your first experience at a church should be one that sticks with you. From the time you walk in the doors to the time you head to your car, we want  to you  feel accepted and loved  by all people. If you spend an hour with us on Sunday you will see our passion for reaching our community through the powerful word of God. 

 

 

 We believe that God wants to use your story to make an impact on this world, so we invite you to come just as you are. As our guest, we'd love for you to visit any of our classes or services. We're here for you every step of the way as you take your spiritual journey at your own pace.

 

Fellowship

Sundays at ARBC 

Connect Groups start every Sunday starting at 9:30 a.m. and our worship service starts at 10:45.

josh-applegate-327763.jpg

Meet our staff

Our staff is here to serve the members of ARBC and the individuals in our community.

 

Leadership

Tony Hamilton      Pastor of Administration & Worship

tony.hamilton@arbc.org

Caleb Kimbro       Pastor of Families & Students

caleb.kimbro@arbc.org

Lynn Stewart        Children’s Minister (Interim)

lynn.stewart@arbc.org

Pastoral Care 

Joel Davis             Pastoral Care

joel.davis@arbc.org        

Bob Bailey            Pastoral Care

bob.bailey@arbc.org

Ministry Assistants 

Pam Curlee          Ministry Assistant

pam.curlee@arbc.org

Leslie Gray            Ministry Assistant                                     

leslie.gray@arbc.org

Lynn Stewart        Ministry Assistant                                       

lynn.stewart@arbc.org